Join Us Easily

cheap hotel paris between montparnasse and the parc des expositions porte de versailles

Affordable prices

hotel rooms Paris in the 14th district

Whether you are 1, 2 or 3 people staying at our hotel, we offer rooms and rates tailored to your needs. We welcome you in our standard rooms (single bed max 120cm), our Premium rooms (double bed or two twin beds) or our Deluxe room for 3 people, all decorated in a modern style with private bathroom, hairdryer, flat screen, mini bar and Wifi.

Quality service

double cheap paris between station mùontparnasse and gates of Versailles

The reception is open 24 hours a day and provides information in French, English or Spanish to offer you the best services . You have an elevator to access your rooms. Wifi access is free and available throughout the hotel. We will be happy to keep your luggage at the reception to let you enjoy your last moments in Paris.

Best Price Guaranteed

hotel du Maine paris montparnasse, official website, best rate guaranteed

By booking directly on our official website, the Hotel du Maine offers you the guarantee of always booking at the best price available on the internet. Check our website regularly for our special offers!

Why our hotel?

Our services

Ideally located

cheap hotel near Montparnasse, the exhibition park and the Latin Quarter

Near the Montparnasse Tower, the Hotel du Maine, Located in a quiet street, 10 minutes walk from Montparnasse train station. Between the Montparnasse district, the exhibition center and the Latin Quarter, the Hotel du Maine is perfectly located whether you are in Paris for pleasure or business.

Nous Rejoindre Facilement

hôtel pas cher paris entre montparnasse et le parc des exposotions porte de versailles
Réserver

Des prix abordables

hotel rooms cheap Paris in the 14th district

Que vous soyez 1, 2 ou 3 personnes à séjourner dans notre hôtel, nous proposons des chambres et des tarifs adaptés à vos besoins. Nous vous accueillons dans nos chambres Standard (lit une place max 120cm), nos chambres Premium (lit double ou deux lits jumeaux) ou notre chambre Deluxe pour 3 personnes, toutes décorées dans un style moderne avec salle de bain privative, sèche-cheveux, écran plat, mini bar et Wifi.

Service de Qualité

double pas chère paris entre gare mùontparnasse et portes de Versailles

La réception vous accueille 24h/24h et vous renseigne en Français, en Anglais ou en Espagnol pour vous offrir les meilleurs services. Vous disposez d’un ascenseur pour accéder à vos chambres. L’accès au wifi est gratuit et à disposition dans tout l’établissement. Nous serons ravis de garder vos bagages a la réception pour vous laisser profiter de vos derniers instants à Paris.

Meilleur Tarif Garanti

hôtel du maine paris montparnasse, site officiel, meilleur tarif garanti

En réservant directement sur notre site officiel, l' Hôtel du Maine vous offre la garantie de toujours réserver au meilleur tarif disponible sur internet. Consultez régulièrement notre site internet pour découvrir nos offres spéciales !

Pourquoi notre hôtel ? 



Nos Services

Idéalement situé

hotel pas cher près de Montparnasse, le parc des exposition et le quartier Latin

Près de la tour Montparnasse, the Hotel du Maine, Situé dans une rue calme, a 10 minutes à pied de la gare Montparnasse. Entre le quartier de Montparnasse, le parc des expositions et le quartier Latin, l'Hotel du Maine est parfaitement situé que vous soyez a Paris pour plaisir ou affaires.

Réserver